Symphony X

03/17/12 21:09

Symphony X Members Include:

Michael Romeo − guitar, backing vocals
Michael Pinnella − keyboards, backing vocals
Jason Rullo – drums
Russell Allen − lead vocals
Michael Lepond − bass guitar, backing vocals

Photos by Carox
Photos by Carox
Photos by Carox

Click for more great photos on the next page!

Pages: 1·

This entry was posted by and is filed under Contributor Captures, Carox. Tags: bfmn exclusive photos, carox, house of blues, houston, symphony x

No feedback yet